2017–18 Premier League

2017–18 Premier LeagueThe 2017–18 Premier League was the 26th season of the Premier League, the top English professional league for association football clubs, since its establishment in 1992. The season started on 11 August 2017 and concluded on 13 May 2018. Fixtures for the 2017–18 season were announced on 14 June 2017. Manchester City won their third Premier League title, and fifth English top-flight title overall, with five games to spare.[4] The team broke numerous Premier League records over the course of the season, including: most points (100), most wins (32), most away wins (16), most goals (106), most consecutive league wins (18), highest goal difference (+79), fewest minutes behind in matches (153 minutes) and biggest winning points margin.

1Manchester City (C)100
2Manchester United81
3Tottenham Hotspur77
9Leicester City47
10Newcastle United44
11Crystal Palace44
13West Ham United42
15Brighton & Hove Albion40
16Huddersfield Town37
18Swansea City (R)33
19Stoke City (R)33
20West Bromwich Albion (R)31

Share this article:

Twitter  Reddit  Google  Facebook  Digg

Before relying on any information on this Internet site, users should seek confirmation from the originating or authorising body. The provision of any URL or link is done for the convenience of users of this internet site. It does not constitute an endorsement by Voxsoccer.com of that URL or link or the information at that internet site.

Copyright (c) 2018 by VoxSoccer | Follow us on Twitter | Legal notices