Belarusian Premier League - Dynamo Brest 1-2 Slavia Mozyr

Belarusian Premier League - Dynamo Brest 1-2 Slavia Mozyr The Belarusian Premier League still continues despite the coronavirus outbreak.

The Belarusian Premier League is the top division of professional football in Belarus, and is organized by the Belarusian Football Federation. The number of teams in the competition has varied over the years from as high as 17 (1992–93 season) to as low as 11 (2012). As of 2016, the league includes 16 teams. Each team plays every other team twice during the course of the season. At the end of the season two teams automatically are relegated to the Belarusian First League, one team are qualification for promotion-relegation play-off match, the 3rd place team winner are promotion to Higher tier, and two teams automatically are promoted from the First League to replace them.

Dinamo Brest are the current champions, after winning their first title.

Dynamo Brest 1-2 Slavia Mozyr


Share this article:

Twitter  Reddit  Google  Facebook  Digg

Before relying on any information on this Internet site, users should seek confirmation from the originating or authorising body. The provision of any URL or link is done for the convenience of users of this internet site. It does not constitute an endorsement by Voxsoccer.com of that URL or link or the information at that internet site.

Copyright (c) 2018 by VoxSoccer | Follow us on Twitter | Legal notices