UEFA Euro 2020

UEFA Euro 2020In 2020 UEFA Euro will celebrate its 60th anniversary. To celebrate this milestone, the tournament will be played across all corners of Europe, from north to south and from east to west. UEFA Euro will be closer to fans than ever before, inviting everyone to take part in the celebration.

The festivity of the tournament spreads across the continent where 13 host cities are all connected in one event. In the summer of 2020 all football fans will be united in the celebration of the best of European culture and football.

The host cities, in alphabetical order, will be as follows:

1. Amsterdam
2. Baku
3. Bilbao
4. Brussels
5. Buchurest
6. Budapest
7. Copenhagen
8. Dublin
9. Glascow
10. London
11. Munich
12. Rome
13. St Petersburg

About the Author

Share this article:

Twitter  Reddit  Google  Facebook  Digg

Before relying on any information on this Internet site, users should seek confirmation from the originating or authorising body. The provision of any URL or link is done for the convenience of users of this internet site. It does not constitute an endorsement by Voxsoccer.com of that URL or link or the information at that internet site.

Copyright (c) 2018 by VoxSoccer | Follow us on Twitter | Legal notices

Back to Top